Donate

State Officers

David J. Temple

President

bankerd@aol.com 214-668-1823

Drake M. Peddie

President-Elect

drakepeddie@gmail.com 469-222-2448

Thomas I. Jackson

Past President - Immediate

longhorntij@yahoo.com 281-859-7811

James R Clements, Jr.

State Secretary

j.clements.tx@gmail.com 512-574-6744

James M. Kuykendall

Staff Secretary

jimkuy@aol.com 281-419-5052

Samuel P. Massey Jr.

Communications Secretary

sampmasseyjr@yahoo.com 713-665-4015

Nicholas B. Gilliam

Treasurer

nbgilliam@yahoo.com 214-361-4840

Jack A. Muggli

Registrar - Coastal

jamuggli@cvctx.com 979-263-4108

Jerome R. Brown

Registrar - Inland

jrbrown4@aol.com 972-867-3444

Tracy A. Pounders

Chancellor

tracy.pounders@yahoo.com 214-520-4843

John D. Anderson Jr.

Historian

janders981@sbcglobal.net 817-483-2214

Frank H. Pounders

Chaplain

frankpounders@yahoo.com 214-503-0077

John M. Hamlin

Vice President - CM&A

johnmmichael.67@gmail.com 832-385-2385

Larry D Spradlin

Vice President - District 1

ldsprad@hotmail.com 915-373-2201

Benjamin C. Pollard

Vice President - District 2

bpollard@noresco.com 806-467-9244

Albert L Gibson

Vice President - District 3

alg38@me.com 703-956-0200

Ronald J. Walcik

Vice President - District 4

ron@walcik.net 254-634-5951

Robert H. Mearns Jr

Vice President - District 5

bob737200@yahoo.com 817-243-8439

Gary W. Lovell

Vice President - District 6

gwlovell43@gmail.com 214-543-3068

Ronald W Brown

Vice President - District 7

ron@ronwbrown.com 713-668-3030

H. Allen Greene II

Vice President - District 8

hagii45@att.net 281-646-8444

Arthur G. Munford

Vice President - District 9

goaggies@suddenlink.net 361-572-3943

William E Sekel, Jr.

Vice President - District 10

firstsgtusmcret@yahoo.com 830-992-5619

Ted E. Wilson

Vice President - District 11

twilson6345@yahoo.com 903-267-1212

Lawrence M. Connelley

Council of Chapter Presidents - Chairman

sarah-mike-texas@att.net 817-994-1356

John C. Beard

Trustee - Primary (2018-2019)

johnbeard@suddenlink.net 281-358-2970

Michael J. Radcliff

Trustee - Alternate (2018-2019)

mike-john@juno.com 972-985-7644

Thomas I. Jackson

Trustee - Primary (2019-2020)

longhorntij@yahoo.com 281-859-7811

John C. Beard

Trustee - Alternate (2019-2020)

johnbeard@suddenlink.net 281-358-2970

James G Dougherty

Newsletter Editor

jimdougherty47@gmail.com 512-970-8746

Raymond W. Cox

Webmaster

coxmr47@gmail.com 281-454-6074