2019 Veterans Runway of Honor Ceremony

A great turn out for the New Braunfels Republican Women’s Club. The Patrick Henry Chapter teamed up with the William Hightower Chapter to provide the Color Guard for the Veterans Runway of Honor Ceremony.

The Compatriots included Stu Hoyt, Don Chandler and Tom Jones from the William Hightower Chapter, Kenneth Tooke, Wayne Courreges, Ron Moulton, and James Clements from the Patrick Henry Chapter and George Washington (aka Mark Collins) from the San Antonio Chapter